Big Buncha Buddies

I received a copy of this album in exchange for my honest review.

Keith Munslow definitely has the ability to entertain through his children’s music albums.  In 2015, we enjoyed his “Tiny Destroyer” album, complete with songs like “Coffee Breath” (parents, you know all about that!).

Back with “Big Buncha Buddies”, Keith Munslow has teamed up with Bridget Brewer, a singer and author.  Their collaboration brings both fun and depth to this album, combining their voices and ideas.  The album came together quickly and was a successful Kickstarter campaign.

Keith Munslow Big Buncha Buddies

While the songs showcase the funnier side of things, the album also has a softer side.  Lyrics about real life, heartfelt expressions, and making a connection with listeners.  My kids thought the lyrics were funny, and laughed along with the album, but then there were those everyday moments they were relating to as well.

There are 11 fun songs on this album:

  1. Big Buncha Buddies
  2. Stray Dog
  3. That Was a Bad Idea
  4. Stick Pony
  5. Jilly the Ghost
  6. The Loneliest Whale
  7. Bridgie B.
  8. Tall and Small
  9. It’s an Adventure
  10. Why Did You Teach Me That Word
  11. Don’t Grow Up Too Fast

Visit Keith Munslow at

Follow on Facebook, Twitter, Instagram and YouTube.

Find the CD on, iTunes, CDBaby and other retailers.




Keith Munslow’s “Big Buncha Buddies” CD

US Only

a Rafflecopter giveaway

Other Official Rules and Details: Winner will be emailed after the giveaway closes. Winner will have 72 hours to respond to our email, or another winner will be drawn. We never share your email with third parties. Prize(s) will be mailed directly from the sponsoring brand. Erroneous entries (specifically those that did not follow the entry rules) will not be considered.