Brady Rymer’s “Just Say Hi!” CD (**GIVEAWAY**)


Brady Rymer Just Say Hi

The product was provided free of charge in exchange for an honest review.

“Just Say Hi!” is the newest children’s album from Brady Rymer and the Little Band That Could.  Brady Rymer toured and recorded for many years with rock band “From Good Homes”, even sharing the stage with musicians like Bob Dylan and Dave Matthews.  Since having kids, his family band, the Little Band that Could, has released six albums, receiving a Grammy nomination for Best Children’s Album.  His music has won many awards, is highly acclaimed and was even mentioned on NPR’s All Things Considered, who said they “might just be the best-sounding band in children’s music”!

Just Say Hi! is the product of a fully-funded Kickstarter campaign and the seventh album from the Little Band That Could.  Brady and his wife Bridget run their record label, Bumblin’ Bee Records, releasing all their CDs on their own.  You can tell how much work goes into this album and the songs, and Just Say Hi! is truly from the heart, sharing messages of love, kindness, and so much more.

Brady RymerThis is an upbeat, positive album that leaves you feeling good.  The songs make you want to sing and move along, with fun themes from dancing to playing music.  I know my kids would love to see Brady Rymer & The Little Band That Could in concert.

Along with the different styles and vocals in this album, there are many instrumentals used, including accordions, mandolin, acoustic guitar, keyboards, bass, drums, and saxophone.  And along with the band members, there are great guest performers as well – Elizabeth Mitchell, Laurie Berkner and members of Recess Monkey.

There are ten great tracks on this CD:

1. Just Say Hi!

2. Get This Party Started

3. Ice Cream Girl

4. Dance ’til I Drop

5. Pet Song (We Thank You)

6. I Spin

7. Red Piano Rag

8. My Home

9. Gettin’ My Ya Ya’s Out

10. Tomorrow’s People

This is a great addition to our summer playlist, from road trips to evenings on our back patio.  The light, upbeat sounds make for an album you can listen to over and over.

Brady Rymer tours the country, bringing live music to kids and families, so be sure to check out his tour schedule.  This album would be great to see live, because it makes you want to get up and dance!

CONNECT!  Visit Brady Rymer at

Follow him on Facebook, Twitter, and Instagram.

BUY IT!  Just Say Hi! is available June 17, 2014.  You can purchase it on Brady Rymer’s website.

This product was provided free of charge in exchange for an honest review.


Brady Rymer’s “Just Say Hi!” CD

Open to US & Canada

a Rafflecopter giveaway

Other Official Rules and Details: Winner will be emailed after the giveaway closes and also announced on this blog under the featured “Recent Giveaway Winners” section on the homepage of our blog-azine within a few days after the close of the giveaway. Winner will have 72 hours to respond to our email, or another winner will be drawn. We never share your email with third parties. Prize(s) will be mailed directly from the sponsoring brand. No purchase necessary. Erroneous entries (specifically those that did not follow the entry rules) will not be considered. Non-US resident winners may have to answer a series of simple questions in order to comply with international regulations on sweepstakes. To view our complete rules and regulations, please click here.

Disclaimer: The views and opinions expressed in this post are solely that of NoM, and are completely honest and without influence. NoM has chosen to host a giveaway for this product(s) because we think it would benefit our readers. NoM will not responsible for prizes that have not been received, but will make every attempt to assist winner(s) in securing them in a timely fashion. It is the winner’s responsibility to make contact with NoM in a timely manner (within 30 days after the close of the giveaway) to report that a prize(s) has not been received or the prize(s) may be void. NoM may or may not be an affiliate of one or more products mentioned in this review, and by clicking on and/or purchasing products from a banner or link on this page, NoM may make a small commission at no cost to you.   Click on the appropriate links to view our full policiesgiveaway rules and disclaimers.





  1. 1

    my kids will love this!

  2. 2
    Rebecca Parsons says:

    These songs are joyful and thoughtful lyrics. I love music that entertains with positive messages.

Speak Your Mind